RZ 20/20/20 Workout - ONE HOUR CLASS


This class is taught by:

Anthony F

Anthony is a co-owner at RowZone Rittenhouse and RowZone Manayunk! He is a Drexel University graduate where he was a four year member of the varsity rowing program and served as co-captain. He was named to the Philadelphia Academic All-Area team three times and helped lead the Dragons to multiple first place finishes in the Frostbite, Bill Braxton, Kerr Cup, and Head of the Schuylkill regattas. Currently, he is an assistant coach for the Haddon Township High School rowing program and has helped coach young athletes to podium finishes in the Manny Flick series, Cooper Cup, Stotesbury Cup, and Scholastic National regattas. Anthony teaches group and individual erg development sessions. Sessions are specialized for improving 2k erg scores for high school and collegiate level athletes. Check out one of Anthony's classes to help learn proper rowing technique and really hit those fitness goals!!
This one-hour high intensity class is the total body workout focusing on functional movement, strength training, and building endurance.  Our time is split into three 20 minute segments that'll blend a combination of body weight exercises, cardio, boxing and strength training with weights.  Come to class ready to sweat!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 17 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Anthony F
  • Tue Oct 24 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Anthony F
  • Tue Oct 31 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Anthony F
  • Tue Nov 07 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Anthony F
  • Tue Nov 14 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Anthony F
  • Tue Nov 21 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Anthony F
  • Tue Nov 28 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Anthony F
  • Tue Dec 05 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Anthony F
  • Tue Dec 12 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Anthony F
  • Tue Dec 19 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Anthony F
  • Tue Dec 26 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Anthony F
  • Tue Jan 02 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Anthony F
  • Tue Jan 09 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Anthony F
  • Tue Jan 16 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Anthony F
  • Tue Jan 23 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Anthony F
  • Tue Jan 30 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Anthony F
  • Tue Feb 06 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Anthony F
  • Tue Feb 13 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Anthony F