RZ 20/20/20 Workout - ONE HOUR CLASS


This class is taught by:

Anthony F

Anthony is a co-owner at Manayunk and is a Drexel University graduate. He was a four year member of the varsity rowing program and served as co-captain. He was named to the Philadelphia Academic All-Area team three times and helped lead the Dragons to multiple first place finishes in the Frostbite, Bill Braxton, Kerr Cup, and Head of the Schuylkill regattas. Currently, he is an assistant coach for the Haddon Township High School rowing program and has helped coach young athletes to podium finishes in the Manny Flick series, Cooper Cup, Stotesbury Cup, and Scholastic National regattas. Anthony teaches group and individual erg development sessions. Sessions are specialized for improving 2k erg scores for high school and collegiate level athletes. Clients have experienced as much as full minute improvements over previous personal records. http://rowzone.com/manayunk/private-classes/rower-development/
This one-hour high intensity class is the total body workout focusing on functional movement, strength training, and building endurance.  Our time is split into three 20 minute segments that'll blend a combination of body weight exercises, cardio, boxing and strength training with weights.  Come to class ready to sweat!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 27 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Anthony F
  • Tue Jul 11 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Anthony F
  • Tue Jul 18 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Anthony F
  • Tue Jul 25 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Anthony F
  • Tue Aug 01 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Anthony F
  • Tue Aug 08 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Anthony F
  • Tue Aug 15 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Anthony F
  • Tue Aug 22 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Anthony F
  • Tue Aug 29 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Anthony F
  • Tue Sep 05 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Anthony F
  • Tue Sep 12 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Anthony F
  • Tue Sep 19 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Anthony F
  • Tue Sep 26 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Anthony F
  • Tue Oct 03 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Anthony F
  • Tue Oct 10 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Anthony F
  • Tue Oct 17 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Anthony F
  • Tue Oct 24 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Anthony F